Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, East Perth, Kings Park, West Perth, Subiaco, South Perth.

Ronnie, Male 40yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ronnie, Male 40yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Professional male, British but have lived in Australia on and off for 15 years, currently working full time as a Contract Manager in Perth CBD. Returning back to Perth 13/10/16 having spent the past 4 months in Europe with work. Looking for a modern shared apartment, somewhere central from mid-October for the next 6 months. I'm clean and tidy, sociable, friendly, and respectful. I am looking for something similar in a house mate. My weekdays are pretty low key due to my work, with gym, sport and fitness taking up most of my evenings. As an avid traveller and someone who likes to get out and about, I like to make the most of my weekends catching up with friends and exploring everything Perth and WA have to offer.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ronnie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
West Perth WA 6005
Perth WA 6000
East Perth WA 6004
Subiaco WA 6008
Kings Park WA 6005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.