Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, South Yarra.

Nick, Male 24yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nick, Male 24yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Nick and I am 24 years old. I am working full time as a professional.

A female friend and I are looking to team up with some other cool individuals to find a house in the inner eastern city suburbs ideally – Richmond, South Yarra, ect. We are both very outgoing, sociable people who enjoy catching up with friends, weekend beers, and casual everyday banter. We like exercising and each have our own hobbies including photography, adventures (travelling overseas or a day trip), ukulele, live music etc that we do in our spare time. We are looking to find one or two new people to join us in creating a new home for this year.

I completely understand that it’s crucial to keep clean and tidy and respect other people's space. If you think you would fit in to our humble abode, we would love to chat over a coffee sometime soon.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.