Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ryde, Pymble, North Ryde, Macquarie Park.

Kerry, Female, 41, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kerry, Female, 41

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I'm almost 42 years old and I'm looking for a clean place to live close by to transport on the northern side of Sydney. I’m responsible, and have a full time job, which is the reason for looking to move. I’ve gone from a city job to role in Macquarie Park.

I am friendly, easy to live with and very tidy. I have lived in shared houses for the past few years since my divorce.

I’m looking for a private room in a share house with 1 other only, preference to live with someone over 35 years of age. It's essential that I have an ensuite, somewhere safe to park my car and built-in wardrobes.

I'll pretty much just be at work, at the beach or shopping, and some weekends I will head back to my hometown. Oh, and I’m allergic to cats.

My max rent of $400 would be inclusive of bills.

Please get in touch if you think I'd be suitable for your home.

Have a great day!

Kerry

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.