Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkdale, Frankston, Chelsea, Aspendale, Mordialloc, Bonbeach, Edithvale, Carrum, Seaford, Carrum Downs.

Dale

Early Bird33 year old, male
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dale

About me

Hi my name's Dale, I'm 33 and am looking for a room long term. I work in logistics for Rinnai heating and cooling. I do work long hours monday to Friday plus every second Saturday. I am into sport , and have lived around the Bonbeach area most of my life and love the beach. My partying days are well behind me as work takes up most my time but won't say no to a few quiet drinks after a long week. I'm very easy going and get along with most people I meet. I'm an animal lover so things like dog hair are not an issue at all with me. I like to keep things neat, tidy and clean and take pride in keeping things that way. Every past flatmate I have had are some of my closest friends I have. I have been living with two females for the last 3 years but unfortunately one is headed overseas and the other is moving in with her partner. I hope to hear from you ๐Ÿ™‚

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dale in one of these rentals on
Loading...