Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jasmine, Female, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 26

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, so a little bit about moi. I studied PR and now work full time in social research, I dabble in catching the odd gig, road tripping, burning man outfit ideation and have recently discovered the tranquility of Bob Ross and The Joys of Painting. I'm also into brunching, raw treats, smoothies and broadening my cooking skills: Pasta and Vino forever. I'm constantly on the look out for good avo's across town, I like animals (although don't own any) and am tidy but chilled. I would like to get to know my housemates and share an occasional drink but can also respect others' space! Hm what else... I've lived in share houses before so I'm trained in that. If you think there's potensh for me in your home or to start something, I'm keen to hear from you! Preferably looking for houses or units Northside.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals