Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 37yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laura, Female 37yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Single professional female looking for a furnished/part furnished permanent/long term room in all female professional houseshare within tram/train network. Preferably as close to the CBD as possible.
Clean and tidy housemates preferred!
All offerings considered.

I'm looking for clean, tidy and friendly housemates who are respectful of privacy and also when sleeping is important to me.

I am reliable, easy to get along with, clean, tidy and respectful of people I am living with.

Not looking for a party place or to share a home with animals due to allergies I'm afraid, sorry.
Someone chilled would be a nice bonus too.

My interests are music, good food and drinks, coffee, going to gigs, going for walks, the beach, reading, socialising and travel.
Available to move in from 14th October onwards. (possibly sooner).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Abbotsford VIC 3067
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Parkville VIC 3052
Collingwood VIC 3066
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
Cremorne VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
Richmond VIC 3121
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Carlton VIC 3053
Northcote VIC 3070
South Yarra VIC 3141
Fitzroy VIC 3065
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.