Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brooke

Free to message24 year old female
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brooke

About me

Brooke, 24, working as an AIN for ACT health, also studying nursing. Chilled and easy going. I enjoy company but love my alone time. I’m use to living on my own but circumstances bought me back to my parents house and it’s time to get the fuck out again. I’m always go go go, super motivated to be the best person I can be and keen to get the most out of any experience. I love exploring outdoors, running and hiking. Fishing, gym, golf, tennis, gardening and dogs are my life. I’m super bloody clean, I love a well organised place but also don’t mind a dirty spoon in the sink. I’m all about law of attraction, power of positivity and I’ve always got a cheeky smile on my face. Looking for a place to call home. I have a dog mr.wilson the west highland terrier, he’s super well trained (I use to be a dog groomer and dog trainer, course he can ring a bell, close a cupboard and fully toilet trained) would love to find a place to accomodate him but if not he’s good chilling at my parents place. I’m also super funny so if you’re up for a bucket of laughs I’m ya gal.

Working full time
Student
Have pets
LGBT+
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...