Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oatlands, Rosehill, Westmead, Parramatta, North Parramatta, North Rocks, Northmead, Baulkham Hills.

Amy, Female 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Amy, Female 25yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there my name is Amy I am 25 year old woman and I work full time as a bartender in a restaurant in Parramatta. I already have a listing for a room I have where I am living now but I need to have a back up as I am paying the full rent right now plus I have the freedom to move out as I am on a month to month lease.

I am a laid back chick who goes out time to time, I play xbox or I will relax with a good movie or watch netflix. I am a very sociable person but I do like my private time plus I enjoy cooking. I work 5 days a week so I am mostly at work. Plus I don't know many people in Sydney due to me moving from the Gold coast a year ago. I am tidy and pay bills on time and respectful of other peoples things. I am happy to pay up to $200 a week bills not included but any higher I would want bills to be included.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rosehill NSW 2142
Parramatta NSW 2150
Oatlands NSW 2117
Northmead NSW 2152
Westmead NSW 2145
North Rocks NSW 2151
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.