Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Melbourne.

Pete, Male, 36, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pete, Male, 36

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Pretty cruisey guy i suppose i work a lot so generally if im not at work ill be at the gym or maybe the pub with mates on the weekends im also big on taking naps. I consider myself pretty normal and i think most of my friends would think the same. Ive moved around a lot and lived with a lot of different people over time so not much phases me. Currently single. I never know what to say in these things but im a tradie (Fire Protection) although i dont have heaps of tools ect that would be stored anywhwere in the house obviously. Im very neat and respect others space and im very honest kind of person. Im renting out my apartment that i own in Hampton to move closer to town and friends hopefully in Port Melbourne or surrounding. My last names Gardiner just in case you feel like FB stalking me to make sure im not a psyco and have friends ect go for it
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pete is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.