Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Newtown, Glebe, Manly, Willoughby, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, Artarmon, Kirribilli, Waverton, North Sydney.

Ayla, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ayla, Female 25yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25 year-old female working in marketing in Sydney CBD in the travel industry. I am an adventurous, social and friendly person who loves being outdoors and keeping fit and healthy. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I also love animals, cooking, travelling and swimming. I am a neat and tidy person who is very easy-going.

On the weekend my favourite things to do are brunch at a local cafe (nothing beats a good brunch), playing soccer, swimming and exploring!

I am looking for a shared house in the lower North Shore for long term rent. I don't mind sharing with both males and females. Preferably with a parking spot.

I do enjoy going out to bars or restaurants with friends but I really enjoy down-time as well. I am looking for some flatmates who are tidy and respectful - but most importantly are friendly and fun and would be happy to share a meal or watch TV together occasionally and enjoy each others company.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Waverton NSW 2060
Manly NSW 2095
Artarmon NSW 2064
Willoughby NSW 2068
North Sydney NSW 2060
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.