Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lisarow.

Alan, Male, 33, $250, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Alan, Male, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Apparently I should tell you a little about myself, why I'm great to live with, what I do, where I'm from and what I do for fun. Well I am a quiet local with just one friend. No pets. I have at least half of my demerit points and my own $3k car. I'm looking for a new family home to destroy because my ex would rather be a single mum on struggle street, than be with me. It's not my fault that she wants that. I tried to keep her in line. I have a 6 yo son with another woman too, but my mum said he's probably not mine so I ended my visits. I am great to live with because I am non dramatic and really laid back. When not shift-working, I'm always up for a chat. You'll find me watching movies/tv sitcoms (30 + hours pw), sleeping/smoking at any given time. I'm only up for a beer or four, from 7.30am+ because I work at night. For fun on the weekends - I sleep for 14 hours instead of 9 and I visit my friend. Happy to pay $250 rent, including utilities/200g internet. One payment for everything is easy for me. I dont like doing housework or yard maintenance. I will do it sometimes though. I will always tell you I'm happy to pay extra because I do cost a lot more than most people. For example, I gave my ex $200 on top of rent once. I will tell you a few days after rent is due if I can't pay it, or when I am moving out so you'll always know what's going on. I lose my jobs on a regular basis, but find new ones pretty quickly. Bond can cover the holes in walls/doors and cigarette burns on furniture and carpets. I'm a pretty committed person - to get me out, a court order will probably do the trick. Seeings how my ex is to blame for everything in my life going wrong, I should be an even better housemate without her. In my own words "I'm a great guy". - Good luck mate. You made mine and my daughters life hell.
Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.