Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Mawson Lakes, Rostrevor, North Adelaide.

Jasmine, Female, 19, $165, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jasmine, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Jasmine.
I am a full time student and I am currently searching for 1-3 other house mates to make our own shared house by/or before early May! My preferred locations are Central and Eastern Adelaide suburbs. I have had two years of shared accommodation experience and I would like if you have already some experience too (but is not a necessity). Although my primary concern is accommodation I am also hoping to establish genuine friendships in the process. I am Australian with a Yugoslavian background and I have an ongoing passion for culture. All is welcome! I would like us to feel comfortable and equally welcomed so let’s make the house feel like a home!
I am very friendly, clean, willing, hard-working, caring, optimistic, open (within reason) and my interests are vast so I enjoy many things, especially laughing, food and good company!
I am after like-minded people who share similar attributes and morals as I. For me it is very important that you are serious about your work/education/training/studies and that you have a good sense of direction as ideally I would like a productive orientated household (work or study). It is also essential that you are clean, mature, motivated, reliable, honest and committed.
I have one major request, please do not bring the party back home!

If I sound like someone you could live with please do not be discouraged and feel free to flick me an email. It would be great to arrange a time to meet up, perhaps over coffee so we can allow time to get to know each other.
Have an enjoyable day and thanks for your time. I hope to hear from you soon!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jasmine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jasmine in one of these rentals