Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carl, Male, 32, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carl, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

Hey everyone!

After spending two wonderful years in Manly, it's time for a change. Next stop ... the Eastern Suburbs!

I'm 32, Sydney born-and-bred, raised in the South (Cronulla), spent my 20's in the Inner-West, have done my dash in the North (Dee Why, Manly), and now it's time to finish the circle.

Having lived with many people over the years, I think I've discovered the ingredients for the perfect house mate:

- Moral compass (right vs wrong).
- Clean and tidy (without becoming imposing).
- A sense of humor and friendly personality (it is a home after all).
- Boundaries (it's a shared home).
- Cooking (with a glass of wine).
- No drama (that's what TV is for).

Happy to say I possess all of these (#humblebrag) and looking to live with someone similar.

Full-time employed in the CBD as the Commercial Manager of a Renewable Energy Fund. I work regular hours, with evenings and weekends available at my leisure.

I'm pet friendly, drug free, allergy free, and hassle free (that's a lot of free)!

Pass times include health and fitness, attending events, socializing, and reading.

I'm quite tall at 198 cm (6'6"), so I'm pretty good at dusting those high places and changing the odd light bulb. My worst enemy is the combined shower / bathtub. They're not built for tall people. As a consequence, looking for a medium size room as a minimum, otherwise ... I won't fit.

I'm a very open person (maybe a little too open), so please feel free to ask any questions.

Thank you for reading my lil spiel. It's so much fun advertising yourself ...

Do you know what the sneaky knight on King Arthur's Round-Table was called? ...

Sir-Prise (if you don't get this, it's not going to work).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Carl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Carl on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Carl
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Carl in one of these rentals