Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Adelaide.

Hamish, Male 44yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 44 yr old male English speaking male. I am currently unemployed, due to having surgery which I'm recovering from and that being a hip replacement. I currently have a 3 month exemption from centre link while I have extensive physiotherapy to gain strength back in my leg that was operated on. I have no current issues with mobility so I wont be a pain in the bum to anybody with anything regarding the set up of a prospective house or unit. My real issue at present is just ongoing fatigue with my legs which physiotherapy exercises are hopefully going to help clear up with continued exercise. I used to work as a Disability Support worker in Adelaide. I'm a quiet person, neat and tidy with a friendly disposition. I like to keep fit and be active, I'm an animal lover. I'm looking for share accommodation in the Charles Sturt / Port Adelaide region in not too crowded accommodation that provides if possible a furnished room or partly furnished one asap. Would love to hear from anybody who may be able to help me out. Thank you :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hamish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.