Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mayfield, Merewether, Carrington, Waratah, Newcastle West, Newcastle, Maryville, Islington, Hamilton South, Hamilton.

Stephanie, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 27

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Steph and I'll be looking for a new home!
About me - Currently living in Sydney but looking to move back to Newcastle. I am super friendly and easy going and I will be working full time. On weekends I am pretty active and provided the sun is out, you won't catch me indoors! โ˜€๏ธ I'm a clean and tidy person and hoping to find a roommate/s of similar age and traits. I've lived in sharehouses for several years now and understand the importance of personal space, but I'm up for a chat & wine too! Not looking for a party house but definitely up for social events!
Off street parking would be ideal; wifi available for study is my only must!
If I sound like your kind of housemate please send me a message ๐Ÿ˜

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.