Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Paddington.

Bianca, Female, 25, $310, Non-smoker and No children

Bianca, Female, 25

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm a fun-loving Perth girl who has been living in Sydney for 4 years with my little dog Lola. I love socialising, the outdoors, the beach, watching movies and getting addicted to tv series, cooking and trying new bars and restaurants! I work in Darlinghurst and take Lola to work with me everyday. Ideally we are looking for others to team up with and look for a new home, or even looking to move into an already established beautiful home in the next couple of months :) Lola is extremely well behaved and house trained and has never been an issue in any of the houses I have lived in in Sydney. She is absolutely loved by all and loves a good cuddle and going to the park to play. She provides us all with hours of entertainment! We look forward to hopefully meeting you soon :) xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals