Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Anthony, Male 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anthony, Male 27yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am currently residing in Glebe and am looking to move residence. I am from Perth, W.A, and have been living in Sydney (Glebe) for the last 7 months. I work at Royal Prince Alfred hospital as an operating assistant. I am also an actor, and that is what prompted my move to Sydney. I am usually busy during the weeks, but I like to do social things in the evenings and weekends. I am very laid back, occasionally go out and I enjoy talking to people and doing different activities. I also love animals- I grew up on a family farm in Western Australia and have always been surrounded by different kinds of animals. Since finishing school, I have quite often resided in share houses, so I am very clean, social and respectful of others space.

Please get in touch with me if I sound like the kind of tenant you could share house with, and we could arrange to meet :).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Randwick NSW 2031
Redfern NSW 2016
Woollahra NSW 2025
Surry Hills NSW 2010

Contact Anthony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message