Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Southbank, Brunswick, South Yarra, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne.

Julian

Early Bird27 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Julian

About me

Hey everyone :)

My name is Julian and I am currently doing my PhD in biomedical sciences at the University of Melbourne. After living in Melbourne for 8 months in 2016, I am back this year to stay for at least 2 years here in this amazing city. I am originally from the Blackforest in Germany. During my studies, I have traveled through Europe, I have been to the US and Japan. I do not only love to travel but also enjoy cooking, drawing and hiking and I am always open to meet new people all over the world.

I am working at the Royal Childrens Hospital and therefore looking for a flat close to this area. But I am open to other areas as well :D. I am a tidy, outgoing person. I like calm evenings with board games as well as partying. I have always lived in shared flats (after moving out of my parents place almost 8 years ago) and I enjoy it a lot. I am fluent in English and German.

Happy to meet you! :)

Cheers,

Julian

Working full time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Julian in one of these rentals on
Loading...