Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne, East Melbourne, West Melbourne, Southbank, North Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Richmond, Hawthorn, South Yarra, Prahran.

Mathew, Male 21yrs, $275, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Mathew, Male 21yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 31st

About me

Defiantly Not a serial killer. TLDR; Lookin for cool people to start a cool house with who also wont kill me in my sleep :)

Generic Bio,
Full timer worker in a good job, establishing a career
Tidy and manages myself pretty decently
Looking for somewhere Fun, Relaxed, Charismatic and go with the flow kind of people.
LGBTI friendly

okay.. so pretty Much, I'm Down to earth, Funny, Relaxed and my lease is up in January, I'm tentative to looking for a new squad to team up with to rent out a nice place and start a nice new share house. I'm Chill, I don't care what people do always up for a chat happy go lucky and all that jazz

I work full time in the CBD in a generic whitecollar office job.
My Hobbies include; Drums Drinking. Netflix binging. Starting conversations with deliveroo drivers and successfully making 2 minute noodles.
I Play electronic drums, its pretty stealthy tbh so its not bad but I'm extremely considerate when it comes to it so that's never a problem.

So Send me a message if you wanna have a chat, I know this is in the future, I'm just not sure what's going on with my lease and wouldn't mind some ideas thrown around for the future.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kew VIC 3101
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.