Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Perth, West Perth, North Perth, Coolbinia, Maylands, Inglewood, Caversham, Dianella, Morley, Belmont.

Lisa, Female 38yrs, $150, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female 38yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Lisa S, I am a young 38.

I am a Perth girl born and bred and am currently seeking to rent a room / become a housemate here in Perth [surrounding areas].

My main priority is being safe and secure in the house I live in. I would also like running water and no circus clowns please #jokes :)

I was a professional house and pet sitter here in Perth for approx nine months in 2015, which is part of the equation as to why I am seeking a house share at this time. I ceased house sitting in December last year.

I run my own business part time and have done for more than a year. It is a domestic cleaning business here in Perth.

I pay my rent and bills as they become due and am flexible to change and possess the blessing that is common sense, which combined with a considerate attitude, sees me with more smiles and positives in my world that not. In return for the rent paid, I seek a functioning, mature minded, fun spirited.

My need is quite immediate and I welcome any contact from the advertisers here?

Thanks in advance.
Lisa
Nickname: Lip

Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.