Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Clovelly, Tamarama, South Coogee, Bondi Beach, Fairlight, Dover Heights, Coogee, Watsons Bay, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Maroubra.

Roland, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Roland, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I am a 23-year-old exchange student from Berlin, Germany studying law at USYD. I’d describe myself as pleasant, not too noisy, chill and clean person, but who wouldn’t ;) In my free time I do sports, specifically Lacrosse, but I am really open to try new stuff, now that the ocean is right around the corner. Other than that I am really interested in photography and I am looking forward to all of the new things to see here in Australia. Consequently, I can’t wait to travel quite a bit.

After living close to USYD for a few months now I would really like to take the unique opportunity of living sea side. So, I am looking for a furnished room in a shared flat or house somewhere close to the beach. I’d prefer a non-shared room. I have a 21 days notice for my current room and would really like to avoid double rent. I am planning to stay for about 4 months until the end of November.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Roland is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Fairlight NSW 2094
Watsons Bay NSW 2030
Dover Heights NSW 2030
South Coogee NSW 2034
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
Clovelly NSW 2031
Maroubra NSW 2035
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.