Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Beth,  20yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Beth, 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 27th

About me

Hi! My name is Beth (F,20) I study full time and work part time. I am currently looking for a place for my partner and I to move into in October. My partner is Todd (M,21) and works part time as a chef. He is also allergic to cats.
Todd and I are both respectful of other privacy, social and love to have a chat and movie.
We do own a small dog named Toto who is desexed and house trained.
Our lease ends in November but we are looking into securing a room asap to make it easier on us for the move.

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Beth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rowville VIC 3178
Springvale VIC 3171
Keysborough VIC 3173
Dandenong VIC 3175
Epping VIC 3076
Hallam VIC 3803
Mont Albert VIC 3127
Craigieburn VIC 3064
Doveton VIC 3177
Box Hill VIC 3128
Burwood VIC 3125
Surrey Hills VIC 3127
Hampton Park VIC 3976
Mulgrave VIC 3170
Blackburn VIC 3130
Narre Warren VIC 3805
Noble Park VIC 3174
Donvale VIC 3111
Nunawading VIC 3131
Eumemmerring VIC 3177
Camberwell VIC 3124
Doncaster VIC 3108
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.