Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Kayla, Female 23yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Kayla, Female 23yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey :) I'm Kayla (23), looking for groovy housemates in Melbourne commencing the 30th of May or thereabouts.

I'm employed full time, super reliable and have rented for 4 years with no dramas. I love nature/travel/craft/reggae and always up for a late night existential chat or a netflix binge. I have a beautiful cat called Voodoo, hes ridiculously friendly and perfectly trained, no muss no fuss.

I'm very spiritual, tidy and responsible. Great vegetarian cook, generally pretty chill during the week and like to get outdoors on the weekend and go for a beer, sometimes clubbing, sometimes gigs. Looking for someone laid back and open minded, no dude-bro types, no offense.

Thanks for looking!
Peace and love

Working full time
Smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kayla is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.