Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stan, Male 25yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Stan, Male 25yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hello! My names Stan and Im currently looking for accomodation around Redcliffe as ill be relocating my business there. I provide live entertainment services and music tuition programs. I specialize in solo acoustic's and take bookings for weddings, pubs, restaurants/cafe's and private/corporate functions. I was born and bred in Redcliffe. I lived there for the first 17 years of my life until i moved to north stradbroke island where i sub contracted as a holiday home cleaner for ray white and I became the greenkeeper at pointlookout bowls club (as i was a regional and state rep through bramble bay bowls club). Once relocated ill be bartending and greenkeeping part time. I consider my self to be a well grounded spiritually aware young man and prosper to live a life of compassion. Allways good for a laugh and Im hoping to find a positive enviroment in which i can continue to further develop my services and bookings. Im currently on the southside and have only taken bookings through to december. Thank you for taking the time read about my circumstances. Should you have any questions please feel free to contact me anytime on 0487251230

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Redcliffe QLD 4020
Margate QLD 4019

Contact Stan
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required