Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, Cooks Hill, Merewether, Merewether Heights, Bar Beach.

Tiana & Thomas, 21-24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiana & Thomas, 21-24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hellooo.
We are Tee and Tom. We are a couple looking to share a house/flat preferably with another person. We have been applying for rental houses close to the beach so are hoping to potentially be moving in within the next week or so.
I (tee) am 21 and a full time student studying Physiotherapy. Tom is 24 and works full time as a carpenter and travels a lot for work so is away a lot during the week. We are both always super busy either studying, working, playing sport or on adventures. We both loveee the beach, keeping healthy and meeting awesome new people. Looking for news housemates who are happy, outgoing and most definitely tidy :)

Oh and Tom loves cooking yumm food so that's a bonus ✌🏾❤️

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tiana & Thomas are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiana & Thomas in one of these rentals