Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Millers Point, The Rocks, Darlinghurst, Woolloomooloo, Redfern, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Bondi, Tamarama, Double Bay, Newtown, Fairlight, Manly.

Kathryn, Female 22yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kathryn, Female 22yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Originally from Los Angeles but have been in the UK the last 5 years, I've just moved over to Sydney last October. I'm doing my masters at Sydney Uni (not very involved so I wouldn't worry about me being a student) and will be getting a new job soon in the city.
I love a house with banter and an easy going atmosphere. I'm a good laugh and very social, so while I am very respectful of my surroundings, I definitely like to play some music while I have wine on a Friday night before heading out to a gig or something. I'm very dependable and have been doing sharehousing for the last 6 years, so I know I'm good at it.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Manly NSW 2095
Bondi NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Bronte NSW 2024
Double Bay NSW 2028
Tamarama NSW 2026
Paddington NSW 2021
Millers Point NSW 2000
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Redfern NSW 2016
Fairlight NSW 2094
The Rocks NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.