Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Logan, Yeerongpilly.

Benn, Male, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Benn, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,my names Benn. Im 25. I work full time in Yeerongpilly. I currently live in the goldcoast so i want to move closer to work as the M1 isnt very friendly in the morning! Im head installer at a glazing company.
Im looking for a room preferably with a bed but its not a major issue as ill just buy a new one.
I eat healthy and cook meals most nights and i also clean up after myself. I take pride where i live.
In my free time i, sketch, gym, play guitar or go have a social beer. Im very approachable and always willing to lend a hand. Im available to move in asap however im flying to W.A on the 17th -22nd march but if given the opportunity i can pay bond and rent to secure a room for when im back.
I do not have kids or pets but i love having them around.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Benn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Benn in one of these rentals