Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, West End, Bulimba, Norman Park, East Brisbane, West End, Toowong, Auchenflower, Windsor, Nundah, Clayfield, Hamilton, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Ryan, Male 30yrs, $300, No children and Non-Smoker

Ryan, Male 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My name is Ryan, and I am a web designer and computer technician. I am social, friendly, easy going and respectful. I own all the furniture, which would make it easier for you if need be.
I do have pets, and looking for someone who is pet friendly.

I would love to find a 1/2 bedroom apartment/house, and it would need ground floor access, due to my pets. Ultimately, I would love to find a granny flat with all amenities.
I am after somewhere more central than where I live currently.
Please make contact if you have something,


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Norman Park QLD 4170
Windsor QLD 4030
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Bulimba QLD 4171
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Wilston QLD 4051
Nundah QLD 4012
Clayfield QLD 4011
Hamilton QLD 4007
New Farm QLD 4005
Toowong QLD 4066
Teneriffe QLD 4005
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.