Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Port Melbourne, Hawthorn, Middle Park, Albert Park, South Melbourne, Southbank, East Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, Toorak.

andrew, Male 35yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Andrew. I'm 35 and have worked in Local Government for the last 10 years (please don't hold that against me). Into watching movies, listening to music/going to gigs, watching sport (don't care what it is, as long as there are people chasing some kind of object). trying to get back into exercise after an injury a little while back. Not really sure what to write in one of these things (never done it before) I have previous experience living in share houses and I think I'm a fairly easy going kind of person. I guess I'm just basically looking to meet new people and find new things to see and do. I'm over the party scene, just want somewhere I can come home and chill out in.
Hit me up if you have any questions, I'm an open book. (Sorry for writing an essay)
Hope to here from you soon

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Middle Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.