Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Preston, Hawthorn.

Mahmoud, Male, 29, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mahmoud, Male, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I have been living in Melbourne since 2007. I'm a final year Master student at RMIT, I just got back from a semester abroad in Germany.

I worked full time for 3 years at IBM Melbourne before Germany, I enjoy rock climbing, coffee and the occasional morning run.

I speak Arabic and English fluently I dabble in Spanish and struggle with German, one of the things I want to focus on this year is learning Spanish, so ideally I would like to move in with spanish speakers.

I have had my share of sharehousing, so I get the vibe. I'm interested in socializing with my housemates and sharing dinner and coffee every now and then.

Mahmoud

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Mahmoud is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mahmoud in one of these rentals