Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Murray, Male 51yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Murray, Male 51yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, I'm looking for an easy-going, sociable household within walking distance of the Manly ferry, with a move-in date of one month's notice. I'm not a party animal but do like to have a few drinks at the weekend. It would be nice to share with someone who now and then would like to partake in a bottle of wine, maybe sometimes have dinner, or even occasionally go down the pub to shoot the breeze and catch up on things. I'm a healthy living non-smoker interested in most water activities, try to keep in shape but by no means a fitness fanatic. I'm Scottish, but an Australian citizen, and work at a university. Returned to Sydney in March this year so looking for someplace for 6 months or longer term. Prefer to not share a bathroom if possible. Like to think of myself as a young 50-something, but the mirror can sometimes shatter that delusion in the morning. I'm considerate and tidy, also like to have a laugh so a sense of humour is probably a good thing. Oh, and totally up for chipping in for a cleaner.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095

Contact Murray
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message