Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sally, Female 20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sally, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Georgia, but everyone calls me Sally. (I'll explain this nickname later, long story). I am 20 years old, from Port Lincoln. I moved to Adelaide in November 2015.
I am an outgoing person who will get along with anybody who is reasonably clean and tidy like myself. I am happy to make friends with a housemate if they are willing, but I am also happy to live with someone who prefers to keep to themselves, as I enjoy my space also.
I currently work full time at Woolworths (30+ hours per week) and I will be commencing study at TAFE at the end of 2016/start of 2017.
On weekdays I am generally at work during the day but home in the evenings. Some evenings I may be out catching up with friends, although I'm never home too late.
On my days off and weekends I will either be at home relaxing, at the gym, off running errands, or out catching up with friends.
I have some furniture to offer if it is required. I currently have a kitchen pantry, a small two person bar/table with three stools, a large glass outdoor table with eight plastic chairs, a small fold up washing line, and a wardrobe and chest of drawers which I will use in my bedroom to store my personal belongings. I would also be willing to purchase more furniture if necessary.
I have my own car for transportation so I will also require the use of a parking space.
I'm generally a pretty chill person to live with. I love cooking so if we're room mates there's free tacos and pasta in it for ya! I tend to keep to myself a bit but also don't mind having a chat or hanging out. I like to keep things somewhat tidy, but I'm not a huge clean freak. If you think we'd get along, feel free to send me a message :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Burnside SA 5066
Frewville SA 5063
Keswick SA 5035
Marryatville SA 5068
Dulwich SA 5065
Unley SA 5061
Beaumont SA 5066
Fullarton SA 5063
Unley Park SA 5061
Mile End SA 5031
Torrensville SA 5031
Urrbrae SA 5064
Hilton SA 5033
Thebarton SA 5031
Myrtle Bank SA 5064
Norwood SA 5067
Adelaide SA 5000
Heathpool SA 5068
Eastwood SA 5063
Glen Osmond SA 5064
Kensington SA 5068
Glenunga SA 5064
Goodwood SA 5034
Parkside SA 5063
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.