Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Remy, Male, 22, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Remy, Male, 22

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hello there! I'm Remy. I volunteer to tutor Asylum Seekers twice a week, study two courses, and work 5 days a week. Generally that means I'm looking for a place that'll be a bit of a peaceful sanctuary. I've lived in Melbourne for four years now, after moving from my childhood town of Byron Bay. I'm pretty self sufficient, and spend a lot of my free time time reading, playing games, or binging Netflix, but I'm always down for a good chat when the opportunity presents. My package also includes my lovely cat Triss, who I've had for over a year now. She's a beautiful young desexed ginger female, who really just wants to be patted, to eat, and to sleep. Play was never really a part of her schedule. I'm also very tidy, with a built in habit of cleaning up after myself. I'm really just looking for friendly people who are all good with personal space. Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Remy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Remy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Remy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Remy in one of these rentals