Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, North Sydney, Willoughby, Saint Leonards, Crows Nest, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli.

Mike, Male 23yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mike, Male 23yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi, you might be my next housemate, so let me try and start right!

briefly: I'm a relaxed person, pretty easy to live with, in sydney to have a good time, clear my mind up and save time to improve my piano skills.
very tidy (no ocd though, that's just stressful!) and looking for a clean modern place, possibly.

I'm sociable and extrovert, spend most of my time out, I don't mind keeping to myself at home, but I'm always down for a good chat and a cup of coffee -or a glass of wine?

My interests range from technology (i have a degree in engineering and make websites once in a while) to music, coffee, clothes, food, litterature.. almost anything in fact!

the perfect place for me: modern facilities, medium to big size room, no carpeted floor, a built in or a big wardrobe (i just have too many clothes!) and of course cool drama-free housemates!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Willoughby NSW 2068
Cremorne NSW 2090
Neutral Bay NSW 2089
The Rocks NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.