Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lindfield.

Zoe, Female 21yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Zoe, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

My name is Zoe Hobden and I am looking to move from Canberra to Sydney in the very near future. Preferably around Lindfield and surrounding suburbs. I am a very clean and respectful housemate and I have lived in a share house for the past 3 years, so I am well accustomed to living in this environment. I can cook well and would love to cook a big welcoming feast for my fellow housemates. I am a smoker and understand that this may deter some people, however I always smoke outside and do not litter my cigarette butts so I hope this does not affect your opinion of me! I am an outgoing individual however I am not loud. I will be working full time so will probably tend to keep to myself on weeknights, but do enjoy to spoil myself on the weekends and see what Sydney has on offer. I really hope that I will be able to become friends with my housemates as I do not know many people in Sydney.

If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to message me!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Zoe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lindfield NSW 2070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.