Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joshua, Male, 24, $250, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Joshua, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I am 24, I work in and around Sydney in Ecological management/Bush Regeneration but I would rather live on the outskirts of Sydney and commute in every day. I like to live simply and I make time for life's 'simple pleasures' like a day at the beach or a cold beer on a warm afternoon.

I am reserved, tidy and respectful. I'm gay and don't mind what your sexual preferences are - I am honest, straight to the point, mature and open-minded. I prefer to have more down time than doing things like partying but I don't mind sharing a get together, meal, hug, chat or drink with you! You'll find that I am very easy to be around.

I eat predominantly vegetarian and have interest in staying healthy - Your food preferences don't bother me - but maybe something to keep in mind if you want to share meals sometimes. ;)

I also spend a lot of time outdoors on nature tracks. I love bush walking, swimming, gardening (I have had some killer veggie patches), exploring, making art and camping! Please get in touch if you think we'll get on well.

Josh,

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Joshua
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals