Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Burleigh Heads, Tallebudgera, Reedy Creek, Mudgeeraba, Mermaid Beach, Robina, Miami, Burleigh Waters.

Skye

Early Bird30 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Skye

About me

Hey all, I'm Skye, 30 yo. Studying Naturopathy, I’m health conscious, non smoking and non drinking, vegetarian. I would love to find some other like-minded housemates into health, wellness and who are open minded. I like to socialise with housemates, but also value my own space, so it would be good to find housemates who share similar views.

If I'm not studying or working, I will be in the kitchen (cooking up treats that I love to share), on a road trip, checking out live music, out in nature somewhere or climbing a tree. I'm an early bird, asleep early and rising fairly early. Must be an LGBT friendly household.

Flexible with moving date within the next month.
I'm looking for a room with light and fresh air, own bathroom would be preferable. It would be ideal to have some nature around the property.

I'm looking around Burleigh, Tallebudgera, Currumbin, Robina, Mermaid, Miami. But am not set on any one location, somewhere fairly close to the motorway or gold coast highway. $200 a week is my budget including bills.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Skye in one of these rentals on
Loading...