Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
William, Male, 24, $270, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

William, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone, I'm William.

I'm from Christchurch, New Zealand. I'm a young professional guy that is very tidy, clean, quiet and respectful of other peoples property.

I do enjoy a good chat every now and then.

I'm looking for a modern place with an unfurnished room and en-suite bathroom or own bathroom, and undercover or off street parking if possible for my new car.

I've been living in Melbourne for the last two years and have been promoted to a manager’s position in my company's showroom in Eagle Farm. This showroom is due to move to Newstead at the start of next year. I do work long hours and most weekends.
Please note, that I am still living in Melbourne and would most likely be unavailable to view any rooms or houses that I would be interested in. Am happy to skype or facetime, to meet you, if need be.

I am not too familiar with Brisbane and don't mind a 20-30min drive to work.

If you have a place available that meets most or all of what I'm looking for, please message me as I would love to chat.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.