Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Woolloongabba, Toowong, Windsor, Kedron, Chermside.

Dana, Female 20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dana, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Looking to move out ASAP. Pretty much getting kicked out of my mates house because her mum has mental issues that I'm not willing to deal with. I work Sunday to Tuesday at Woolworths and although I like my alone time, sharing dinner every now and then is cool too. I also have a boyfriend who I stay at his place a lot so I'm quiet and would only be home 3/4 days a week. But he would usually stay with me when I'm home. I'm also a live music photographer so every now and then will be shooting shows on Friday and Saturday nights mostly. Due to my job cutting my hours from 31 to 15 I will have to get Living out of home allowance from Centrelink that my housemates would need to sign as well :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Toowong QLD 4066
Windsor QLD 4030
Kedron QLD 4031
Chermside QLD 4032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.