Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brinsmead, Edge Hill, Whitfield.

Alana, Female, 27, $220, Non-smoker

Alana, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Alana and my one-year-old son and mother are looking for a granny flat or property with separate living (such as a split-living Queenslander) to rent for 12 months.

My mother and I both work 3 days a week in Cairns CBD around caring for my son.
We are both non-smokers, very tidy and would not have any guests to the house. We have all of our own furnishings, so would not be looking for a furnished property. We are both very respectful of other's peoples property and privacy.

We have a very loved Burmese Cat (microchipped and de-sexed.) She is an indoor cat but will sometimes wander outside and sit at the front door. Upon meeting new people, she will almost always hide.

We are open to sharing a property with other babies, toddlers or children.

Working full time

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alana in one of these rentals