Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shannon, Female 23yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Shannon, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm hoping to find a pet friendly place to live. I have a young dog (Koda) and a cat (Simba). Koda is completely house trained and very friendly. Simba is an indoor cat, and enjoys a warm lap in winter. I myself am a tidy and courteous person, I have lived with a variety of people in the last 5 years so I am used to sharing a space and being aware of other people. I do enjoy the odd meal together, I would prefer to have a home rather than a place to crash.
I work Monday to Friday full time hours, so I'm pretty relaxed during the week. On the weekends I am often out and about, usually with Koda where possible, and don't mind the odd cheeky pint! I'm a pretty laid back, if you've got any questions just ask :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Elsternwick VIC 3185
Eltham VIC 3095
Reservoir VIC 3073
Prahran VIC 3181
Camberwell VIC 3124
Macleod VIC 3085
Box Hill VIC 3128
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Greensborough VIC 3088
Watsonia VIC 3087
Montmorency VIC 3094
Elwood VIC 3184
Bundoora VIC 3083
Preston VIC 3072
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
Coburg VIC 3058
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.