Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rylee, Female 18yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Rylee, Female 18yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey my name is Rylee. I'm 18 and currently a full time student studying visual art. I'm easy going and open minded and I'm hoping to find someone/people who have similar opinions and interests.
I'm into art (obviously) and I like to spend my spare time playing/making games, binge watching tv shows/movies/anime, and going out or just chillin with my pals.
I'm a little shy at first but I'm a tidy person with 10/10 budgeting skills.
I'm hoping to rent a place somewhere within 30 minutes of the CBD. My lease ends mid September so I want to be out of here soon after that.
Message me if you think I'd be a good fit for your place or if you want to team up to find one!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rylee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.