Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Perth, Scarborough, West Perth, East Perth, Joondanna, Joondalup, Stirling, Leederville.

Khal and Nina, 35-40yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Khal and Nina, 35-40yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi Every one , My name is khal and I live in western suburb of sydeny at the moment . I live with my partner Nina who is a chinese lady .we are both very quiet, clean ,tidy, mature, very social,and vey responsible people. For myself I just finish my Dental courses and looking to be employed soon ,and my partner does full time construction decoration 6 days per week at theis stage. At the moment we are renting at westren Sydney area . The reason for our move to perth is for new employment . Please feel free to ask for any thing in particular which is concerned you . Thanks and regards
khal & Nina

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Khal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Joondanna WA 6060
Stirling WA 6021
Leederville WA 6007
Scarborough WA 6019
West Perth WA 6005
East Perth WA 6004
North Perth WA 6006
Joondalup WA 6027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.