Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Prahran, Windsor, Saint Kilda West.

Sarah and Danny, 25-30yrs, $360, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sarah and Danny, 25-30yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$360pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!

My names Sarah and I am living in Melbourne with my partner, Danny. We are both looking to stay in Melbourne long term and are hoping to live close to the city for work. We are both English!! :)

I am a midwife and Danny is a bartender, working in Melbourne central full time!

We are both friendly, outgoing, positive and tidy. We are respectful of everyone we live with. We have both done flat shares and the hostel life so we know how it works and enjoy living with people. We are not a couple that hides away and only spends time together, we love meeting new people. We love food, cooking and socializing!

If you're interested please let me know we would love to hear from you!

Thanks

Sarah and Danny

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.