Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart, Battery Point, West Hobart, North Hobart, South Hobart.

Jacky, Female, 28, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacky, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Having just made the move to Hobart from Melbourne (before that I was in the UK for 4 years), I am looking for a lovely share house to call home. I am completely new to Hobart, though have visited a few times, work full time in hospitality and am hoping to attend Uni here next year.

As a housemate I am exceptionally clean and respectful of others. Having lived in share houses for a long time, I always pay rent/bills on time. I'd love to live with like minded people, being able to have a chat with a cup of tea or glass of wine every now and then.
I do have a fair few hobbies such as music, cooking, photography, rock climbing, camping, reading, board games, film, art etc and I do love dancing on a Saturday night.

I am a vegan, but get along with carnivores just fine!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jacky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacky in one of these rentals