Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkside, Norwood, Saint Peters, North Adelaide, Kent Town.

Michael, Male, 26, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Michael, Male, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name's Michael. I'm 26 and I'm a researcher at the University of Adelaide in the School of Nursing. I'm a pretty easy-going guy who equally enjoys organising experimentally themed costume parties, occasional exercise, and drinking a glass of wine while watching BBC comedies. Other hobbies include attempting to cook, researching and recovering from wine tours, painting, and editing/ crying over my extremely boring thesis that you don't have to ask me about. I'm looking for a place close to the CBD, preferably within walking/ riding distance to North Tce. Bonus points if it's a cute cottage with polished wooden floorboards.

Looking forward to meeting you, new friend.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals