Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Claudia, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Claudia, Female 21yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 21 year old female looking to find a share house or start up a share house with other young females.

I currently work part time in retail in Castle Hill and study Part time in the city.

I love meeting new people and would love to find easy going flatmates that enjoy company and a chat however I respect that everyone needs their own space and I do enjoy mine too :)

I don't have any pets - happy to move in with others that have pets as long as they are outdoor only.

I'm looking for an unfurnished place as ideally I'd like to bring my existing furniture.

I'm looking for long term accommodation and people who would commit to this with me.

I'm flexible with my max rent - I might be able to afford more for the right place.

If you're easy going like me and just want to find a nice, clean share home please message me :) Claudia

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Claudia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Doonside NSW 2767
Kellyville NSW 2155
Glenhaven NSW 2156
Bella Vista NSW 2153
Northmead NSW 2152
North Rocks NSW 2151
Blacktown NSW 2148
Castle Hill NSW 2154
Rouse Hill NSW 2155
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.