Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, Goodwood, Unley, Parkside, West Beach, Hilton, Torrensville, Thebarton, Henley Beach, Mile End.

Ben, Male, 32, $180, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Ben, Male, 32

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Due to a falling through of a place I am on the hunt still for a decent house with some good housemates! 32yo professional guy, work for the govt full time. Easy going, easy to live with. Likes a tidy house and people who contribute to that. I am fit, active, sociable and would like to live with similar people. I enjoy both hanging with housemates as well as my own time. Enjoy cooking and music (gigs and festival buds a bonus) and don't mind a beer or wine come the weekend. Animal lover but bring no pets (if you have a cat, dog or other amusing pet I'm totally ok with that!).
I'm usually pretty busy so generally in and out of the house. Weekends I like to do activities such as big bike rides, swim, beach etc
Please message me if you have a suitable place (with the link to your listing please!) or are looking to team up for a place. Cheers- Ben

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals