Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra.

Marion (32), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marion (32)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm French, 32-years old and living in Sydney since 18 months. I'm working at Randwick as a cancer medical researcher. I'm an easy-going girl with any problem with all my previous housemates. I'm most of the time out, working or enjoying Maroubra or Sydney.

I'm looking for a house that I can call home. I love going home to just relax. Listening to music, reading a book, watching movie. But I'm always happy to share a glass of wine (I'm French) or beer (I'm living in Australia) or a diner (but don't expect me cooking very well because I'm French), to have a chat or play board games if you like it.

I would love to find a place at Maroubra. I directly fall in love with this spot and don't want to move in another area.

Feel free to send me a message if you think we can get along together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Marion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marion in one of these rentals