Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Merita Tahiri, Female, 23, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Merita Tahiri, Female, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Merita Tahiri
Im a 23, Im looking for a place because living with muslim parents means no freedom. My parents moved to aus 7 years ago so i decided to stay and rebel (party to hard drink to much and love everything that im not supposed to like bacon)but now i have seen the light and am looking to work my way for sponsorship i work 6 days out of the 7 so im not looking for a week long bender im looking to sit at home on my days off or sitting at a park possibly with some tunes on and a beer without having to time it according to when my parents will be back.i have lived on my own before so i am quintessentally a pro at this I clean up after myself, I can do the dishes and i can be a team player.. no doubt if you do me a favour i.e put my washing away when its raining i will repay you whats due. If we are all in the same house i belive we are all in the same boat: we are all here to survive so im not gonna be a stinge if you need some milk for your cerial or if you havent had time to do washing and you need a black top for work,*IF YOU ASK ME IT WILL ALWAYS BE YES* Im not one of those akward housemates you get that tends to hide when people come out to play. Im currently on an adventure so hopefully you will make a mark on mine as much as i would love to on yours

Just message me if you want to be my buddy. Im pretty unsure of where i wanna live but if you can convince me its for the better and its not to far from flagstaff(work) then im all yours bebeh

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Merita Tahiri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Merita Tahiri in one of these rentals